Contact Us

Here is a list of our team members

President Fady Rayes
Vice President Nicolas Sinoyannis 
League Director Wayne Jang 
VP Tournaments Isabelle Provost
VP Finance Ian Henriques 
Webmaster Jason Sobczak

Fill out this form to reach us

Select a member to contact:

Your Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone Number